Would you help me share DEBT’s cover?

This Thursday, I will be releasing the cover for DEBT.

I am so excited about this one, not only because of the book, but because this cover is also special to me. I usually design my covers. But this time, I also did the photography. It believe the cover suits the story perfectly.

Anyway, I usually do a blog tour cover reveal, but readers are always asking how they can help. So this time around, I have a reader cover reveal. It’s a quick way to help spread the word about DEBT. As a token of my appreciation, all participants will be entered to win a $5 Amazon gift card.

The form takes about 30 seconds to fill and has all the details. FORM.

Cover reveal is on 10/15, and I will be doing something similar for the book release on Dec. 2nd.

Oh and I will have a facebook celebration the day of. Please come hang out. If you’ve never been, they are always a good time! Celebrate good times, come on!

Leave a Reply

