Strapped Down Cover and another book!

A couple of announcements today that I am excited about:

1) Strapped Down’s cover! Isn’t she a beaut? SD is still in the hands of betas and then some additional tweaking/feedback, but I CANNOT wait to release that beast out to the world.

Copy of BW Hands Tied OL Tri Final

It’s up on Goodreads if you want to add it to your to-read list 😉

2) While waiting on Strapped to come back to me, I started working on another book called Gorgeous Rotten Scoundrel.

It’s going to be deliciously scandalous. It is a totally different tone from The Strapped Series, which I needed mentally because writing those is so intense. I would categorize this as a dark revenge-fantasy romantic comedy. Pretty sure Amazon does not have a category for that. Did I mention I hate categories?

Here is an ad hoc description I whipped together in 90 seconds for GORGEOUS ROTTEN SCOUNDREL:

I’m doing this because I want to tell my side of the story. I am not crazy. The media would have you believe otherwise. That I was some lunatic just waiting to burst, or that I had been unhinged my entire life. They’re wrong. He drove me nuts; he was thoughtless, no, more than thoughtless, he was malicious.

I always hated guys like him, with their perfect looks, money, and artificial charm. And yet, he made me think he was different. That he wasn’t like all the men who had hurt me in the past. I know that the headlines say:

Crazed Lover goes on a Rampage at Super Model’s Mansion

Psychotic Sexy Chef Cooks Up Revenge for Celebrity Client

But there’s more to the story. I promise.

It was the best and the worst Summer of my life all wrapped up into one. The Summer I fell for that GORGEOUS ROTTEN SCOUNDREL.

Leave a Reply

